Past Presidents

Dr Parvataha Reddy

Dr. P. Parvatha Reddy                    (1994–2002)

Dr N K K

Dr. N. K. Krishna Kumar                  (2002-2009)

Dr Krishnamoorthy

Dr. A. Krishnamoorthy                    (2009-2013)


PMHE, Pest Management in Horticultural Ecosystem. 2013 © Association for Advancement of Pest Management in Horticultural Ecosystems, all right reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

Concept Conceived By: Chief Editor and Online Team,AAPMHE
Executed By: Thippeswamy S, Asst. Chief Technical Officer

Proudly powered by OJS